Light for the Lost provides evangelistic resources for missionaries and missionary partners through five platforms: print, audio, video, internet, and technologies.

Find Your Local District/Network Director

Alabama

David Strahan

LFTL / Men's Ministries

C: 334.833.2055

E: dstrahan@adcag.org

Alaska

Billy Welch

LFTL / Men's Ministries

C: 907.687.0264

E: billywelch@northpoleag.org

Appalachian

Jeff Bush

LFTL / Men's Ministries

C: 304.634.5184

E: jefferey196717@msn.com

Arizona

Dale Gray

LFTL / Men's Ministries

C: 602.762.8708

E: dgray@rockag.com

Arkansas

Cecil Culbreth

LFTL

C: 501.519.4673

E: cculbreth@araog.org

Central

Luis Cuellar

435.770.0795

pastorluis@cdalogan.com

Central Pacific

Joel Roman

650.989.8828

pastorjoelroman@gmail.com

Florida Multicultural

Mark Vega

813.494.7440

mark@markvega.org

Georgia

John Dougherty

478.737.9740

johnd@gadistag.org

German

Dan Miller

269.556.1422

dan@imnetwork.org

Hawaii

Farley Bayudan

808.256.3596

bayudan@aol.com

Illinois

Gary Blanchard

217.556.0374

gblanchard@idcag.org

Indiana

Jeff Carlson

jcarlson@indianaAG.org

Kansas

Steve Bowman

620.728.9064

huskerbow@gmail.com

Kentucky

Lee Williams

270.352.8581

leewilliams@bbtel.com

Lousiana

Sullivan Turner

337.661.1749

sullivan@gladtidingschurch.com

Michigan

Chuck Willis

248.348.9030

chuck@ncalife.org

Midwest Latin

Clemente Maldonado

630.519.4140

clemente.maldonado@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota

Mark Lerom

612.803.4096

mlerom@comcast.net

Mississippi

Jody Gurley

662.574.9118

pastor@theassemblyms.com

Montana

Bob Unterseher

406.788.9297

ru70x7@gmail.com

Nebraska

Kevin Roach

712.223.3532

rhc@cableone.net

New Jersey

John Bechtel

908.688.4438

john.bechtel@verizon.net

New Mexico

Dereck Owen

575.403.7259

dowen@nmministry.net

New York

Duane Durst

315.622.2700

ddurst@nyministrynetwork.org

North Carolina

Rick Ross

704.796.2176

rross@ncag.org

North Dakota

Lucas Aufenkamp

701.490.1358

lucas@nddcag.org

North Texas

Mike Sanders

940.613.3164

mikeesanders@yahoo.com

Northern California-Nevada

Greg Crabtree

415.717.2765

gregorycrabtree@comcast.net

Northern Missouri

Jeff Arp

515.868.9138

mensdept@nomoag.org

Northern New England

Justin Thacker

207.357.4748

jmthacker2003@yahoo.com

Northwest

Dave Cole

425.888.4800

assistantsuperintendent@northwestministry.com

Northwest Hispanic

Louis Vergara

541.517.3234

angelv550@yahoo.com

Ohio

Jim Palmer

614.565.8466

jim@ohioministry.net

Oklahoma

Chad Brodrick

405.250.4681

chad.brodrick@okag.org

Oregon

John Bagorio

503.975.0721

jrbagorio@gmail.com

Peninsular Florida

Todd Weston

239.910.5061

tweston@riveroflife.ag

Pennsylvania Delaware

Tom Rees

717.580.8188

tom@penndel.org

Potomac

Bobby Basham

703.753.0300

bbasham@potomacag.org

Puerto Rico

Henry Valles

787.472.6925

henrympr@gmail.com

Rocky Mountain

Loyd Hoskins

303.748.2171

loydhoskins@gmail.com

South Carolina

Bob Sandler

803.730.8511

bsandler60@aol.com

South Central Hispanic

Eli Garcia

817.521.4873

professor7@outlook.com

South Dakota

Steve Schaible

605.310.0523

schaible@sdag.org

South Texas

Shane Klinkerman

281.471.4200

pastorklink@yahoo.com

Southern California

Gordon Houston

951.312.7479

ghouston@me.com

Southern Idaho

Doyle Fulkes

208.880.9429

dfulkes@simcag.org

Southern Latin

Edson Dos Santos

864.478.0254

sldsuperintendente@gmail.com

Southern Missouri

Don Jacques

417.832.1111

don@thejacquesco.com

Southern New England

John Blunt

508.344.8989

john@snemn.com

Southern Pacific

Samuel Cruz

760.594.6255

cruzsam78@hotmail.com

Southwest Spanish

John Martinez, Sr.

623.764.7636

johnrmartinez@hotmail.com

Spanish Eastern

Nelson Burgos

646.271.1303

nburgosjr817@gmail.com

Tennessee

Bob Brown

423.612.0074

bobbrownpastor@gmail.com

Texas-Gulf Hispanic

Jose Cavazos

956.245.8441

jrcavazos.54@gmail.com

Texas-Louisiana

Lorenzo Gallegos

281.772.1087

lorenzogallegos@sbcglobal.net

West Florida

Clinton Howell

850.718.8070

pclintonh@me.com

West Texas

Phil McGechie

918.541.8882

pmcge@sbcglobal.net

West Texas and Plains

Moses Rodriguez

915.269.7818

mrod5402@gmail.com

Wisconsin-Northern Michigan

Dan Remus

262.705.0566

dremus@ourjourneychurch.com

Wyoming

Matt Baumgartner

307.703.0142

matt@newlifelaramie.org