Light for the Lost provides evangelistic resources for missionaries and missionary partners through five platforms: print, audio, video, internet, and technologies.

LFTL NATIONAL TEAM

Leadership Team

Rick Allen

National Men's Ministries & Light for the Lost Director
rallen@ag.org

ext. 4172

(Available to speak. Fill out a request)

Learn More

Jimmy White

Director of Men's Discipleship
jdwhite@ag.org

ext. 4171

(Available to speak. Fill out a request)

Learn More

Dan Kersten

Director of Development and Communications
dkersten@ag.org

ext. 4174

(Available to speak. Fill out a request)

Learn More

Support Team

Cynthia Dragoo

Ministry Assistant to Rick Allen

cdragoo@ag.org
Ext. 4172

Learn More

Casey Linder

Project and Tour Coordinator
clinder@ag.org

ext. 4168

Learn More

Melanie Gardner

Finance Director
mgardner@ag.org

ext. 4183

Learn More